Current Artists in House listed in no particular order…

Elizabeth Basskin
Jeff Riffle
Nitasha McKnight
Derek Aubichon
Jonathan Mayhew
Vanessa Rieger
Adam Cowan
James Fowler
Mark Mckinnon
Zoe Solomon
Taryn Mooradian
Cameron Stott
Paul Kevin Wadsworth
Basil Al-Zeri
Ava Peters
Joey Bruni
Sarah D’angelo
Amanda Martin
Brenden Dowhaniuk
Sarah McLean
Renee Lemieux
Nathaniel Addison
Magda Wojtyra

(For info on the White House Studio Board click HERE!)

One response to “Members

  1. Thanks for this energetic output. Painting still has far to go and always renews itself, I’d love to participate in any projects you have planned.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s